Blogia
familiaborra

Free Resources Hack Online Patch Dream Piano No Verification Code Author Eyugame Network Technology Co., Ltd

↡↡↡↡↡↡↡

Dream Piano hack

⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑⇑

 

 

Info: Best piano music game

Genre: Music

Ratings: 4,9 of 5

Notices: Honestly right when I started playing the game I was completely addicted to it and me and my friends would play together all the time. After some time we all decided to connect to Facebook so that it wouldn’t say ‘visitor’ whenever we would play together, when we first signed in it said that we already had an account(which was strange because we had never had the game before but we ignored it at the time) then when we signed in with Facebook we continued on playing as usual. When we were done we had left the app and when we came back all the progress we had made went away and we were back into the visitors account (when we signed back into Facebook our progress was still gone!!) and not to mention this only happened with iPhone users my friends with other types of phones (Samsung, hawaui. Etc.) didn’t face this problem. I hope it gets fixed as soon as possible because me and all my friends were really into the game and want our coins and songs back!!

Size: 136,01 mB

Publish Date: 2018-08-25

Dream Piano

 

0 comentarios